Postcard with addresses

8.5 x 5.5 inches

Did you know that 87% of Canadians open their personal mail *? Find out how the PUBLI/MAX Custom Mail Service can help you acquire new customers, build stronger relationships with existing customers, and build customer loyalty.

That's why PUBLI/MAX in association with Canada Post makes the addressed mail even easier than ever before. Just create contact lists, you can create as many contact lists as you want for all your events (Christmas, Saint John Batiste, Holidays ....).

We will calculate directly the number of boxes to send according to your lists.

We will then print your cards with the name and address of your customers and Canada Post will deliver directly to your customers' mailboxes. A new, simple and economical way to send direct mail to your customers and prospects.

  • Personalized address on each carton
  • Premium printed on glossy paper and card stock.
  • 8.5 x 5.5 inches
  • Customizable content (coordinates and photos)
  • Present 1, 2, 3 or 5 different houses.

* Consumer Attitudes to Direct Mail and Traditional Media, Canada Post Study, # 09-210, March 2010

Share
From 0.27 $ / Print
+1 833-237-5110
Need help?
Send message
Our templates
Print

You have to log in to buy this product
Sign In

Carton multipropriétés avec adresses

8.5 x 5.5 pouces, recto-verso

Saviez-vous que 87 % des Canadiens ouvrent le courrier qui leur est personnellement adressé*? Découvrez comment le service Courrier personnalisé de PUBLI/MAX peut vous aider à acquérir de nouveaux clients, à tisser des liens plus étroits avec vos clients actuels et à fidéliser la clientèle.

C'est pourquoi PUBLI/MAX en association avec Postes Canada, vous rends le courrier adressé encore plus facile que jamais. Il suffit de créer des listes de contacts, on peut créer autant de listes de contacts que l'on souhaite pour tous vos événements (Noël, Saint Jean Batiste, Vacances ....).

Nous calculerons directement le nombre de cartons à envoyer en fonction de vos listes.

Nous imprimerons ensuite vos cartons avec le nom et adresse de vos clients et Postes Canada s'occupera de livrer directement dans les boites aux lettres de vos clients. Une nouvelle manière simple et économique d'adresser directement du courrier à vos clients et prospects. 

  • Adresse personnalisée sur chaque carton  
  • Imprimé haut de gamme sur papier glacé et cartonné. 
  • 8.5 x 5.5 pouces 
  • Contenu personnalisable (coordonnées et photos). 
  • Présentez 1, 2, 3 ou 5 maisons différentes.

* Attitudes des consommateurs envers le publipostage et les médias traditionnels, étude de Postes Canada, no 09-210, mars 2010

Partager
À partir de 0.27 $ / Impression
+1 833-237-5110
Besoin d'aide ?
Envoyer message
Nos templates
Impression

Connectez-vous pour commander!
Connexion